High Schoolers Who Code

May 9th Free Introductory Webinar!

Webinar Details

Get an introduction to Data Science and learn why Python is one of today’s hottest programming languages used by top companies like Google, Facebook, and Netflix for data analysis and artificial intelligence. Students, parents, and teachers are all welcome!

Why should you learn about Data Science? Here are some of the reasons:
High Salary, $100k +
Huge job opportunities
Lack of competition
Interesting Job role
Rapid growth
Flexibility of learning
You’ll be doing smarter things

Speakers
Kannan Sankaran
 Kannan worked as a Senior Engineer, Machine Learning at Xandr, AT&T. He is passionate about Data Science and Artificial Intelligence.
Pingyi Noto
 Pingyi is currently a VP marketing performance at MRM-McCann, one of the world-leading Marketing Agency. She now responds for the marketing performance lead on Verizon FiOS, Fannie Mae, Oppenheimer Funds, New York Lottery and Lockheed Martin.   


Date & Time
Saturday, May 9
Time for Different Countries and Regions:
New York: 1pm – 2 pm
London: 6pm – 7pm
Berlin: 7pm – 8pm
Paris: 7pm – 8pm

Scroll to Top

Please sign up below for the
2020 Free Webinars! (May 9th Session)

For inquiries, please email efan826@mt.feitian.edu
or call +1(845)-256-8170.