High Schoolers Who Code

Free Introductory Webinar for
Asia-Pacific Region!

Asia-Pacific Webinar Details

Get an introduction to Data Science and learn why Python is one of today’s hottest programming languages used by top companies like Google, Facebook, and Netflix for data analysis and artificial intelligence. Students, parents, and teachers are all welcome!

Upcoming Session: 
Saturday, May 16, 9pm – 10pm EST

Time for Different Countries and Regions:
Hanoi: Sunday, May 17, 8am – 9am
Taipei: Sunday, May 17, 9am – 10am
Hong Kong: Sunday, May 17, 9am – 10am
Seoul: Sunday, May 17, 10am – 11am
Tokyo: Sunday, May 17, 10am – 11am
Sydney: Sunday, May 17, 11am – 12pm

Scroll to Top

Please sign up below for the
2020 Free Webinars for Asia-Pacific Region!

For inquiries, please email efan826@mt.feitian.edu
or call +1(845)-256-8170.